Loading... Please wait
Home    Virtual tour    Success Stories    Forum    Sign Up Now    Member Login    Help    Services    Affiliate


   
Shout Box
Here you can send a short message about yourself. Your photo will appear on all pages during some minutes after filling. You can fill 29 marks! Go ahead!

Popular users

VIP

dora113, 29
samanthanicolle, 24
uglylady, 34
stephen, 55
Sowfatu, 30

New Faces

abusky22, 23
dannyrobin, 50
Tangible, 23
mylife0071988, 24
nitacalling, 48
juli_31, 33
Translate a block of text


 
Woffit,
36, United Kingdom


3 Photo
0 Audio
0 Video
View blog
RSS
Personal Info
Screen name: Woffit
I am: Male
Looking for: Female
Birthday: 06-13-1977
Country: United Kingdom
Region: Belfast
City: Belfast
Marital status: Single
Weight: 100 kg(220 lbs)
Height: 176 cm(5' 9.3")
Appearance
Figure: excess weight a little
Colour of eyes: Blue
Color of hair: brown-haired
Type of hair: straight
Length of hair: short
Education: college
Occupation: Other
Financial status: Average
What do I like in my job(bussiness, occupation): 3 jobs. 1.doorman(bouncer)2.delivery driver. 3.working with kids of all abilites & disabilites.
Religion: Other
Zodiacal sign: Gemini
Smoking: I am an active smoker
Drinking: Do not take alcoholic drinks
Narcotic: Do not take narcotic
How often are you online?: One time for a few day


The love stories   |    Verses for falling in love   |    Aphorisms   |    Tests   |    Parables about life, love and marriage   |    Psychology of love and marriage   |    What we think of love and marriage   |    In the romantics world   |    Love without bounds   |    Text messages - SMS   |    Anecdotes gags jokes humor   |    Meanings of Names   |    Horoscopes

Home |  Contact Us  |  Help  |  News  |  Site Map  |  Affiliate                    
© Meeting42.Com 2007-2009
Dating Advice  |  Articles  |  Virtual tour  |  Success Stories  |  Testimonials  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Services  |  Links

\n'); } function GetMovieObj() { if (window.ActiveXObject) { if (document.getElementById) { return document.getElementById('flash_im_popup_obj'); } else if (document.all) { return document.all.flash_im_popup_obj; } else if (document.layers) { return document.name.flash_im_popup_obj; } } else { if (document.getElementById) { return document.getElementById('flash_im_popup_emb'); } else if (document.all) { return document.all.flash_im_popup_emb; } else if (document.layers) { return document.name.flash_im_popup_emb; } }; } function ShowFlashObject(show_flag) { var flash_obj = GetMovieObj(); if (show_flag) { if (window.opera) { flash_obj.style = "width:380; height:80"; } else { flash_obj.width=380; flash_obj.height=80; } } else { if (window.opera) { flash_obj.style = "width:1; height:1"; } else { flash_obj.width=1; flash_obj.height=1; } } } function SetUnreadedMessagesCount(count) { //alert(count); document.getElementById("imessages").style.display = "block"; document.getElementById("imessages_count").innerHTML = count; } function flash_loading_finished() { //ShowFlashObject(1); }; function ShowImWindow() { // Show Im messenger window window.open('/w_communicator/flash_im.php','flash_chat','menubar=0, resizable=1, scrollbars=0,status=0,toolbar=0, width=800,height=600'); };

Select spelling error with your mouse and press Ctrl+Enter